Saturday, July 26, 2014

Lil Bow Wow - Beware Of Dog (2000)

1. Intro
2. The Future (Feat. R.O.C.)
3. Bounce With Me (Feat. Xscape)
4. Puppy Love (Feat. Jagged Edge)
5. You Know Me (Feat. Jermaine Dupri & Da Brat)
6. The Dog In Me
7. Bow Wow (That's My Name) (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
8. This Playboy (Feat. Jermaine Dupri, R.O.C. & Big Duke)
9. Ghetto Girls
10. You Already Know
11. Bounce With Me (Extended LP Mix) (Feat. Xscape)

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

The Boys - Thing Called Love (Single) (1990)

A1. Thing Called Love (Less Love Radio Edit)
A2. Thing Called Love (Alotta Love Mix)
A3. Thing Called Love (Sleezy Mix)
B1. Thing Called Love (Untouchables Radio Edit)
B2. Thing Called Love (Fund You Up Extended Mix)
B3. Thing Called Love (On A Mission Mix)
B4. Thing Called Love (LP Version)

Thursday, July 10, 2014

The Boys Remixes

...and other stuff

01. Dial My Heart (12" Heart Version)
02. Lucky Charm (Extended Version)
03. A Little Romance (Urban Street Edit)
04. Happy (With Rap)
05. Christmas Cheer
06. Crazy (12" Mix)
07. Thing Called Love (Alotta Love Mix)
08. Thanx 4 The Funk (Funk Mix)
09. The Saga Continues (Down Home Fish Fry Remix)
10. Doin' It With The B
11. Lucky Charm (Cussapella)
12. Crazy (Dub Mix)
13. Thing Called Love (On A Mission Mix)
14. Thanx 4 The Funk (Dope Dub)
15. Doin' It With The B (Beat Appella)
16. Dial My Heart (Morning Madness Thank You Mix)
17. See Ya! (Reprise)

Da Youngsta's Remixes

...and acapellas

1. Somethin' 4 Da Youngsta's (Mental Remix)
2. Pass The Mic (Remix) (Feat. Mentally Gifted)
3. Iz U Wit Me (Remix)
4. Wild Child (Remix)
5. It'z Natural (Remix)
6. Mad Props (Remix #1)
7. Hip Hop Ride (Remix)
8. No More Hard Times (Remix)
9. Mad Props (Remix #2)
10. I'll Make U Famous (Remix)
11. Bloodshed And War (Remix) (Feat. Mobb Deep)
12. Everyman 4 Theyself (Remix)
13. Iz U Wit Me (Acapella)
14. Hip Hop Ride (Acapella)
15. Mad Props (Acapella)
16. I'll Make U Famous (Acapella)