Sunday, February 23, 2014

Young MC - Stone Cold Rhymin' (1989)

1. I Come Off
2. Principal's Office
3. Bust A Move
4. Non Stop
5. Fastest Rhyme
6. My Name Is Young
7. Know How
8. Roll With The Punches
9. I Let 'Em Know
10. Pick Up The Pace
11. Got More Rhymes
12. Stone Cold Buggin'
13. Just Say No

Friday, February 21, 2014

D Nice - Call Me D Nice (1990)

1. Crumbs On The Table
2. Call Me D Nice
3. Glory
4. The TR 808 Is Coming
5. Under Some Budda
6. It's Over (Feat. Dawnn Lewis)
7. A Few Dollars More
8. It's All About Me
9. Pimp Of The Year
10. And You Don't Stop

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

The Boys - The Saga Continues (Single) (1992)

A1. The Saga Continues (Radio R&B Remix)
A2. The Saga Continues (Down Home Fish Fry Remix)
A3. The Saga Continues (Remix Instrumental)
B1. The Saga Continues (R&B Mix)
B2. The Saga Continues (LP Version)

Friday, February 14, 2014

IMx - IMx (2001)

1. Hate The Playa
2. First Time
3. Ain't No Need
4. Clap Your Hands Part 1
5. Ashamed
6. Beautiful (You Are)
7. Clap Your Hands Part 2
8. First Of All
9. Pillow
10. Why
11. Tears

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Another Bad Creation - I Don't Wanna Be Grown Up (Remix Single) (1993)

A1. I Don't Wanna Be Grown Up (Remix Edit)
A2. I Don't Wanna Be Grown Up (Remix Edit Without Rap)
A3. I Don't Wanna Be Grown Up (The Madness Remix)
B1. I Don't Wanna Be Grown Up (Yo Don't Sleep The Remix)
B2. I Don't Wanna Be Grown Up (Instrumental Version)
B3. I Don't Wanna Be Grown Up (LP Version)

Saturday, February 8, 2014

The Boys - Thanx 4 The Funk (Single) (1991)

A1. Thanx 4 The Funk (Radio Remix)
A2. Thanx 4 The Funk (Funk Mix)
A3. Tahnx 4 The Funk (Dope Dub)
B1. Thanx 4 The Funk (European Mix)
B2. Thanx 4 The Funk (European Dope Dub)
B3. Thanx 4 The Funk (European Radio Edit)
B4. Thanx 4 The Funk (LP Version)

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Tam Rock - Listen Closely (Single) (1992)

A1. Listen Closely (Eastside Jeep Mix Radio Edit)
A2. Listen Closely (LP Version)
A3. Listen Closely (Eastside Jeep Mix)
B1. Listen Closely (7 Minute Workout Mix)
B2. Listen Closely (Eastside Jeep Instrumental Mix)

Quindon - Quindon (1996)

1. It's You That's On My Mind
2. When It Comes To My Music
3. Dream About You
4. Wrap Your Heart Around Mine
5. It's Only For You
6. I Like
7. Get Away
8. Symbolization Of Love
9. I Wanna Be With You
10. Anyway
11. I Ain't On The Phone
12. Can This Be Love
13. Girl It's On
14. It's You That's On My Mind (Remix) (Feat. Shyheim)