Saturday, April 27, 2013

Da Youngsta's - I'll Make U Famous (Cassette Single) (1995)

A1. I'll Make U Famous (Main Mix)
A2. I'll Make U Famous (Remix Edit)
A3. I'll Make U Famous (Instrumental)
B1. Bloodshed And War (Feat. Mobb Deep)
B2. Bloodshed And War (Instrumental)

Sunday, April 21, 2013

SWV - It's About Time (1992)

1. Anything
2. I'm So Into You
3. Right Here
4. Weak
5. You're Always On My Mind
6. Downtown
7. Coming Home
8. Give It To Me
9. Black Pudd'n
10. It's About Time
11. Think You're Gonna Like It
12. That's What I Need
13. SWV (In The House)
14. Weak (Acapella)
15. Right Here (Human Nature Remix)